Offices

Athens Office

507 Richland Ave Suite 300 Athens, OH 45701 Phone: (740) 249-4217 athens.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Cincinnati Office

110 Boggs Lane Suite 255 Springdale, OH 45246 Phone: (419) 778-7341 springdale.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Circleville Office

24759 U.S. Highway 23 South Circleville, OH 43113 Phone: (740) 500-6129 circleville.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Community Clubs

For all general inquiries regarding the Capabilities’ Community Clubs – please send those to community.club@capabilitiesinc.biz for assistance.

Dayton Community Club

Our Dayton office offers a Community Club, or Day Habilitation, service and is a member-led program that trains and reinforces skills that are critical to community inclusion and employment including self-advocacy, communication, and social interactions. Capabilities Day Habilitations or Community Clubs are day services provided to individuals who are either on a Medicaid Waiver or… Continue Reading Dayton Community Club

Dayton Office

1343 Woodman Drive Dayton, OH 45432 Phone: (937) 223-8004 Fax: (937) 223-8035 dayton.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Findlay Office

655 Fox Run Road Suite D Findlay, OH 45840 Phone: (419) 424-9367 Fax: (419) 425-9930 findlay.office@capabilitiesinc.biz We also offer community club (adult day support) services at this office. Here is a page to learn more about those services: http://www.capabilitiesinc.biz/offices/findlay-community-club/

Fremont Office

1119 East State Street Fremont, OH 43420 Phone: (567) 280-4372 fremont.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Marysville Office

840 E 5th St Marysville, OH 43040 Phone: (419) 778-7333 marysville.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Piqua Office

8620 North County Road 25A Suite 105 Piqua, OH 45356 Phone: (937) 615-6336