Offices

Athens Office

507 Richland Ave Suite 300 Athens, OH 45701 Phone: (740) 249-4217 athens.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Capabilities Driving School Office

1210 Celina Rd St. Marys, OH 45885 Phone: (419) 394-0003 ext. 1300 driversed@capabilitiesinc.biz

Cincinnati Office

110 Boggs Lane Suite 255 Springdale, OH 45246 Phone: (419) 778-7341 springdale.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Circleville Office

24759 U.S. Highway 23 South Circleville, OH 43113 Phone: (740) 500-6129 circleville.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Dayton Office

1343 Woodman Drive Dayton, OH 45432 Phone: (937) 223-8004 Fax: (937) 223-8035 dayton.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Findlay Office

655 Fox Run Road Suite D Findlay, OH 45840 Phone: (419) 424-9367 Fax: (419) 425-9930 findlay.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Fremont Office

1119 East State Street Fremont, OH 43420 Phone: (567) 280-4372 fremont.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Marysville Office

840 E 5th St Marysville, OH 43040 Phone: (419) 778-7333 marysville.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Piqua Office

8620 North County Road 25A Suite 105 Piqua, OH 45356 Phone: (937) 615-6336

St. Marys Office

124 S. Front St. St. Marys, OH 45885 Phone:  (419) 394-0003 Fax:  (419) 394-2853 stmarys.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Toledo Office

5241 Southwyck Blvd. Suite 108A Toledo, OH 43614 Phone: (419) 867-8367 toledo.office@capabilitiesinc.biz

Wheelersburg Office

9072 Ohio River Road Wheelersburg, OH 45694 Phone:  (740) 529-1967 wheelersburg.office@capabilitiesinc.biz